Cabin trip to Foxdalen

I'm back! After a week in the field with my class I'm sitting in a snowstorm and got time to write some lines.

Together with some friends I spent the weekend before our field trip in a cosy cabin about half an hour with the snow scooter from town.

 

We did some skiing and played a lot of games. Unfortunately the battery of my scooter was flat on Sunday and instead of joining a ski trip I had to take care of that. After doing so we did some filming for a project I'll tell you about in a little bit.

Stay tuned and enjoy some pictures from the weekend.

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Michael (Tuesday, 15 March 2016 23:34)

    Grandios!
    So also begrüßt man bei Euch die Sonne! Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass es auf Spitzbergen solche Hütten gibt. Wir freuen uns darauf, auch etwas davon mitzuerleben.